Wk 4 – Spray Painting

This art experience made me realize how hard spray painting is on the first try. I used several pieces of cardboard just to get to my final project. Compared to the spray painting that you may find on walls or brides in public space, my art work is over shadowed. I now have a new found respect for the artwork done by graffiti artists because of the experiences I have had making my own spray painting. Overall, I enjoyed this project and might even try to make a bigger project with spray paint.

Leave a Reply

